use code 3vat and get 3% off until the end of the year

CLAQUETTE LUXE

CLAQUETTE LUXE
CLAQUETTE LUXE
CLAQUETTE LUXE
CLAQUETTE LUXE

The CLAQUETTE LUXE is a mixture of classic sandal and tradtional espadrille. The fashionable sandal by Espadrij l´originale® hits the nerve of time and combines both a trendy and timeless style. The typical Espadrij jute sole with water- repellent natural rubber can also be found here. 

 

 

Made in Spain. 

This product is currently not available.
€55.97 €79.95 (30% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Currently not available

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

This size is currently not available.
Description

The CLAQUETTE LUXE is a mixture of classic sandal and tradtional espadrille. The fashionable sandal by Espadrij l´originale® hits the nerve of time and combines both a trendy and timeless style. The typical Espadrij jute sole with water- repellent natural rubber can also be found here. 

 

 

Made in Spain. 

Fit
Material
Care
Further Information
  • 639LUXER1F70
  • <p>Choose your usual size.</p>
  • <p>Material: Goat Leather</p> <p>Sole: water repellent natural rubber and jute</p>
The CLAQUETTE LUXE is a mixture of classic sandal and tradtional espadrille. The fashionable... more
Product information "CLAQUETTE LUXE"

The CLAQUETTE LUXE is a mixture of classic sandal and tradtional espadrille. The fashionable sandal by Espadrij l´originale® hits the nerve of time and combines both a trendy and timeless style. The typical Espadrij jute sole with water- repellent natural rubber can also be found here. 

 

 

Made in Spain. 

Typ: Women
Saison: Sommer
Category : Shoes
Model: Sandals
Colour: orange
Viewed

use code 3vat and get 3% off until the end of the year

CLAQUETTE LUXE

CLAQUETTE LUXE
CLAQUETTE LUXE
CLAQUETTE LUXE
CLAQUETTE LUXE

Der CLAQUETTE LUXE ist eine Mischung aus klassischer Sandale und traditionellem Espadrille. Die modische Sandalette von Espadrij l´originale® trifft den nerv der Zeit und vereint sowohl trendigen als auch zeitlosen Stil. Durch das Ziegenleder ist der Schuh besonders angenehm zu tragen. Ebenso ist hier die typische Espadrij Jute-Sohle mit wasserabweisendem Naturkautschuk wiederzufinden. 

 

Made in Spain. 

Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
55,97 € 79,95 € (30% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Aktuell nicht lieferbar

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, sobald die Größe wieder lieferbar ist.

Beschreibung

Der CLAQUETTE LUXE ist eine Mischung aus klassischer Sandale und traditionellem Espadrille. Die modische Sandalette von Espadrij l´originale® trifft den nerv der Zeit und vereint sowohl trendigen als auch zeitlosen Stil. Durch das Ziegenleder ist der Schuh besonders angenehm zu tragen. Ebenso ist hier die typische Espadrij Jute-Sohle mit wasserabweisendem Naturkautschuk wiederzufinden. 

 

Made in Spain. 

Passform
Material
Pflege
Weiteres
  • 639LUXER1F70
  • <p>Hier kann die gängige Größe ausgewählt werden</p>
  • <p>Material: Ziegenleder</p> <p>Sohle: wasserabweisender Naturkautschuk und Jute</p>
Der CLAQUETTE LUXE ist eine Mischung aus klassischer Sandale und traditionellem Espadrille. Die... mehr
Produktinformationen "CLAQUETTE LUXE"

Der CLAQUETTE LUXE ist eine Mischung aus klassischer Sandale und traditionellem Espadrille. Die modische Sandalette von Espadrij l´originale® trifft den nerv der Zeit und vereint sowohl trendigen als auch zeitlosen Stil. Durch das Ziegenleder ist der Schuh besonders angenehm zu tragen. Ebenso ist hier die typische Espadrij Jute-Sohle mit wasserabweisendem Naturkautschuk wiederzufinden. 

 

Made in Spain. 

Typ: Damen
Saison: Sommer
Kategorie: Schuhe
Modell: Sandalen
Farbe: orange
Zuletzt angesehen