use code 3vat and get 3% off until the end of the year

ZÉBRE men

111_R2_F90_1
111_R2_F90_2
111_R2_F90_3
111_R2_F90_4

Espadrij l´originale launched a new edition of its legendary espadrilles- the CLASSIC ZÉBRE. The collection released its high-quality canvas espadrilles in a progressive design. For this novel model, the sturdy, thick jute sole of the Espadrij shoes is partly dyed black, interwoven with the natural jute and coated with black, water repellent natural rubber. 

 

Made in France. 

This product is currently not available.
€19.98 €39.95 (50% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Currently not available

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

This size is currently not available.
Description

Espadrij l´originale launched a new edition of its legendary espadrilles- the CLASSIC ZÉBRE. The collection released its high-quality canvas espadrilles in a progressive design. For this novel model, the sturdy, thick jute sole of the Espadrij shoes is partly dyed black, interwoven with the natural jute and coated with black, water repellent natural rubber. 

 

Made in France. 

Fit
Material
Care
Further Information
  • 111R2F90
  • <p>"Wear me tight like your favorite jeans!"&nbsp;</p> <p>The Classic must sit tight when wearing at first, after a short while it will fit your foot perfectly.&nbsp;</p>
  • <p>Material: Canvas</p> <p>Sole: water repellent natural rubber and jute</p>
Espadrij l´originale launched a new edition of its legendary espadrilles- the CLASSIC ZÉBRE. The... more
Product information "ZÉBRE men"

Espadrij l´originale launched a new edition of its legendary espadrilles- the CLASSIC ZÉBRE. The collection released its high-quality canvas espadrilles in a progressive design. For this novel model, the sturdy, thick jute sole of the Espadrij shoes is partly dyed black, interwoven with the natural jute and coated with black, water repellent natural rubber. 

 

Made in France. 

Typ: Men
Season: Summer
Material: Canvas, Jute, Natural rubber
Category : Summer Shoes
Model: Classics
Colour: noir
Viewed

Benutze code 3vat und erhalte 3% Rabatt bis Ende des Jahres

ZEBRE men

111_R2_F90_1
111_R2_F90_2
111_R2_F90_3
111_R2_F90_4

Espadrij l´originale bringt mit dem Modell CLASSIC ZEBRÉ eine neue Auflage seiner legendären Espadrilles. Die Kollektion bringt den hochwertigen, in Frankreich gefertigten Canvas- Klassier im progeressiven Design heraus. Für dieses neuartige Modell wird die robuste, dicke Jute- Sohle der Espadrij- Schuhe teils schwarz eingefärbt, mit der Naturjute verwoben und mit schwarzem, wasserabweisendem Naturkautschuk beschichtet. 

 

Hergestellt in Frankreich.

Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
19,98 € 39,95 € (50% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Aktuell nicht lieferbar

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, sobald die Größe wieder lieferbar ist.

Beschreibung

Espadrij l´originale bringt mit dem Modell CLASSIC ZEBRÉ eine neue Auflage seiner legendären Espadrilles. Die Kollektion bringt den hochwertigen, in Frankreich gefertigten Canvas- Klassier im progeressiven Design heraus. Für dieses neuartige Modell wird die robuste, dicke Jute- Sohle der Espadrij- Schuhe teils schwarz eingefärbt, mit der Naturjute verwoben und mit schwarzem, wasserabweisendem Naturkautschuk beschichtet. 

 

Hergestellt in Frankreich.

Passform
Material
Pflege
Weiteres
  • 111R2F90
  • <p>"Wear me tight like your favorite jeans!"</p> <p>Der Classic muss beim ersten Tragen eng sitzen, da er sich bereits nach kurzer Zeit dem Fuß anpasst.&nbsp;</p>
  • <p>Obermaterial: Canvas/Baumwolle</p> <p>Sohle: wasserabweisender Naturkautschuk und Jute&nbsp;</p>
Espadrij l´originale bringt mit dem Modell CLASSIC ZEBRÉ eine neue Auflage seiner legendären... mehr
Produktinformationen "ZEBRE men"

Espadrij l´originale bringt mit dem Modell CLASSIC ZEBRÉ eine neue Auflage seiner legendären Espadrilles. Die Kollektion bringt den hochwertigen, in Frankreich gefertigten Canvas- Klassier im progeressiven Design heraus. Für dieses neuartige Modell wird die robuste, dicke Jute- Sohle der Espadrij- Schuhe teils schwarz eingefärbt, mit der Naturjute verwoben und mit schwarzem, wasserabweisendem Naturkautschuk beschichtet. 

 

Hergestellt in Frankreich.

Typ: Herren
Größe: 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47
Material: Canvas, Jute, Naturkautschuk
Saison: Sommer
Kategorie: Sommerschuhe
Modell: Classics
Farbe: noir
Zuletzt angesehen