use code 3vat and get 3% off until the end of the year

CAP FERRAT

724_R1_F82_1
724_R1_F82_2
724_R1_F82_3
724_R1_F82_4

The CAP FERRAT is a real summer eye- catcher thanks to its tredy cognac colour and platform sole. Both the adjustable smooth leather strap as well as the continuously raised sole guarantee maximum comfort for long summer nights. 

 

Made in Spain. 

€59.98 €119.95 (50% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Größe

Description

The CAP FERRAT is a real summer eye- catcher thanks to its tredy cognac colour and platform sole. Both the adjustable smooth leather strap as well as the continuously raised sole guarantee maximum comfort for long summer nights. 

 

Made in Spain. 

Fit
Material
Care
Further Information
  • 724R1.F82G39
  • <p>Chose your usual size.&nbsp;</p>
  • <p>Material: smooth leather&nbsp;</p> <p>Sole: water repellent natural jute and rubber</p>
The CAP FERRAT is a real summer eye- catcher thanks to its tredy cognac colour and platform... more
Product information "CAP FERRAT"

The CAP FERRAT is a real summer eye- catcher thanks to its tredy cognac colour and platform sole. Both the adjustable smooth leather strap as well as the continuously raised sole guarantee maximum comfort for long summer nights. 

 

Made in Spain. 

Typ: Women
Viewed

Benutze code 3vat und erhalte 3% Rabatt bis Ende des Jahres

CAP FERRAT

724_R1_F82_1
724_R1_F82_2
724_R1_F82_3
724_R1_F82_4

Der CAP FERRAT wird durch die trendfarbe cognac und der Plateausohle zu einem echten Hingucker im Sommer. Sowohl das verstellbare Glattlederband als auch die durchgängig erhöhte Sohle garantiert der Wedge einen maximalen Tragekomfort für lange Sommernächte.

 

Made in Spain.

59,98 € 119,95 € (50% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe

Beschreibung

Der CAP FERRAT wird durch die trendfarbe cognac und der Plateausohle zu einem echten Hingucker im Sommer. Sowohl das verstellbare Glattlederband als auch die durchgängig erhöhte Sohle garantiert der Wedge einen maximalen Tragekomfort für lange Sommernächte.

 

Made in Spain.

Passform
Material
Pflege
Weiteres
  • 724R1.F82G39
  • <p>Hier kann die gängige Größe bestellt werden.</p>
  • <p>Material: Glattleder</p> <p>Sohle: wasserabweisender Naturkautschuk &amp; Jute</p>
Der CAP FERRAT wird durch die trendfarbe cognac und der Plateausohle zu einem echten Hingucker... mehr
Produktinformationen "CAP FERRAT"

Der CAP FERRAT wird durch die trendfarbe cognac und der Plateausohle zu einem echten Hingucker im Sommer. Sowohl das verstellbare Glattlederband als auch die durchgängig erhöhte Sohle garantiert der Wedge einen maximalen Tragekomfort für lange Sommernächte.

 

Made in Spain.

Typ: Damen
Zuletzt angesehen