use code 3vat and get 3% off until the end of the year

PALOMA 2

PALOMA 2
PALOMA 2
PALOMA 2
PALOMA 2

Our PALOMA 2 has the potential of becoming your favourite IT piece this summer. The slightly raised sole ensures maximum comfort and allows long walks at the beach. The woven zig- zag pattern as well as the visible seam make the shoe a real eye- catcher. 

 

Made in Spain 

€62.97 €89.95 (30% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Farbe

Größe

Description

Our PALOMA 2 has the potential of becoming your favourite IT piece this summer. The slightly raised sole ensures maximum comfort and allows long walks at the beach. The woven zig- zag pattern as well as the visible seam make the shoe a real eye- catcher. 

 

Made in Spain 

Fit
Material
Care
Further Information
  • 634R1.F81G36
  • <p>Chose your usual size.&nbsp;</p>
  • <p>Material: Suede leather</p> <p>Sole: water repellent natural rubber and jute&nbsp;</p>
Our PALOMA 2 has the potential of becoming your favourite IT piece this summer. The slightly... more
Product information "PALOMA 2"

Our PALOMA 2 has the potential of becoming your favourite IT piece this summer. The slightly raised sole ensures maximum comfort and allows long walks at the beach. The woven zig- zag pattern as well as the visible seam make the shoe a real eye- catcher. 

 

Made in Spain 

Typ: Women
Model: Mules
Viewed

Benutze code 3vat und erhalte 3% Rabatt bis Ende des Jahres

PALOMA 2

PALOMA 2
PALOMA 2
PALOMA 2
PALOMA 2

Unser PALOMA 2 hat das Potential zum Lieblingsstück im Sommer zu werden. Die leicht erhöhte Sohle sorgt für einen maximalen Tragekomfort und ermöglicht lange Spaziergänge an der Strandpromenade. Durch das gewebte Zick-Zack Muster sowie die sichtbare Naht wird der Schuh zum echten Hingucker.

 

Made in Spain.

62,97 € 89,95 € (30% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Farbe

Größe

Beschreibung

Unser PALOMA 2 hat das Potential zum Lieblingsstück im Sommer zu werden. Die leicht erhöhte Sohle sorgt für einen maximalen Tragekomfort und ermöglicht lange Spaziergänge an der Strandpromenade. Durch das gewebte Zick-Zack Muster sowie die sichtbare Naht wird der Schuh zum echten Hingucker.

 

Made in Spain.

Passform
Material
Pflege
Weiteres
  • 634R1.F81G36
  • <p>Hier kann die gängige Größe bestellt werden.</p>
  • <p>Obermaterial: Velourleder</p> <p>Sohle: wasserabweisender Naturkautschuk &amp; Jute</p>
Unser PALOMA 2 hat das Potential zum Lieblingsstück im Sommer zu werden. Die leicht erhöhte... mehr
Produktinformationen "PALOMA 2"

Unser PALOMA 2 hat das Potential zum Lieblingsstück im Sommer zu werden. Die leicht erhöhte Sohle sorgt für einen maximalen Tragekomfort und ermöglicht lange Spaziergänge an der Strandpromenade. Durch das gewebte Zick-Zack Muster sowie die sichtbare Naht wird der Schuh zum echten Hingucker.

 

Made in Spain.

Typ: Damen
Modell: Pantoletten
Zuletzt angesehen